Geschäftsführung

Mag. Robert Vallaster
Mail: r.vallaster@thermograf.at

Projektleitung im Außendienst

Ing. Friedrich Grafenberger
Bauträgerbetreuung Wien
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 / 33 53 155
Mail: f.grafenberger@thermograf.at

Ing. Hermann Unterholzer
Oberösterreich, nördl. Niederösterreich, Wien
Tel.: +43 (0) 664 / 26 24 309
Mail: h.unterholzer@thermograf.at

Johann Wechtitsch
Steiermark, Kärnten, Burgenland, südl. Niederösterreich
Tel.: +43 (0) 699 / 10 93 79 77
Mail: j.wechtitsch@thermograf.at

Thermograf GmbH
Salzburg
Tel.: +43 (0) 7242 / 700 87 53
Mail: verkauf@thermograf.at

Schwarzenbacher GmbH
Tirol und Osttirol
Tel.: +43 (0) 5338 / 81 25
Mail: office@schwarzenbacher.at

Fahrer AG
Schweiz
Tel.: +41 (0) 43 266 / 20 40
Mail: info@fahrer.ch

Projektierung und Verkauf

Ing. Kristina Kirchmayr
Mail: verkauf@thermograf.at

Marcel Ritzberger
Mail: verkauf@thermograf.at

Service und Kundendienst

Christoph Mossböck
Leitung Service
Mail: c.mossboeck@thermograf.at

Alexandra Ohler
Mail: service@thermograf.at

Buchhaltung

Brigitte Dipolt
Mail: buchhaltung@thermograf.at

Sekretariat

Bettina Höller
Mail: office@thermograf.at